What ssl do I use with Naoko 4.4
Oct. 12, 2006, 10:43 PM
What ssl do I use with Naoko 4.4
Hi all

I am really happy to at last find a forum for proxomitron!
After scott L.'s death (R.I.P.) information was few and far between and most of the orginal sites faded and died.

I did however come across JD5000's site when he posted his first and second sets of filters which I still use today! And of course Kye-u filters (man those filters I saved me many a time!!!) which I only up dated recently after discovering this site! I originally got proxo from webattack and would update accordingly!

I kind of left it a bit after the proxo proxy drop back or not issue as I was unsure and wanted to see what would happened after the dust settled. Well it looks like that dust has settled and turned to concrete!

I have been Using proxo for quite a few years now on and off (when not using firefox) and haven't really moved on from 4.4 as I am quite happy with its performance.
In the mean time because of IE security holes (read WMF etc etc.) I discovered that proxo could help hence the regenerated interest!

Anywhoo my question is this, can the ssl's on Sidkis' page be used with 4.4 and if they cant where can I get an original set as my set appears to be broken.

Thanks in advance.
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Oct. 13, 2006, 08:50 PM
RE: What ssl do I use with Naoko 4.4
Try OpenSSL93.zip at
http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/prox-list/files/SSL/

HTH
Oct. 13, 2006, 10:37 PM
JJoe Wrote:Try OpenSSL93.zip at
http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/prox-list/files/SSL/

HTH

Hi JJoe

Thanks for the info will try this............ if I can get back into my yahoo account!

Ghostriderg
Oct. 17, 2006, 01:16 AM
Hi All its me again I,m back!!!

I tried to get into my yahoo account guess what there not letting me in?????
Could it be because I haven't used it in months or something to do with the firefox update? Oh well just another thing on the list.