Post Reply 
TehBox CGIProxy Gateway
Jan. 16, 2005, 11:00 PM
Post: #1
 
Code:
[HTTP headers]
In = FALSE
Out = TRUE
Key = "URL: Use TehBox CGIProxy (Out) [Kye-U]"
URL = "(^(www.|)tehbox.com/gateway/nph-proxy.cgi)"
Match = "http://\1"
Replace = "$JUMP(http://www.tehbox.com/gateway/nph-proxy.cgi/010110A/http/\1)"

Go ahead, go to http://www.samair.ru/proxy/proxychecker/results.htm and test this out! Cheers

Enjoy!
Visit this user's website
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jan. 17, 2005, 04:18 PM
Post: #2
 
Kye , I am using Sidke's 12/28 config with JakxIV spoofer and your Header filter works nicely . Where before my proxy was transparent , it is now rated as " Perfect " However , when I go to Yahoo's forums I get this message : "WARNING: SSL not supported, entering non-anonymous area!
This proxy as installed does not support SSL, i.e. URLs that start with "https://". To support SSL, the proxy administrator needs to install the Net::SSLeay Perl module, and then this proxy will automatically support SSL (the CGIProxy site has more info). In the meantime, any browsing to an "https://" URL will be directly from your browser, and no longer anonymous.
Follow the link below to exit your anonymous browsing session, and continue to the URL non-anonymously.
https://login.yahoo.com/config/login " What do you suggest ? Thanks , friend
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jan. 17, 2005, 08:56 PM
Post: #3
 
I'll need to go and look for a CGIProxy installed that supports both SSL and normal HTTP then Sad

I've also expanded on this CGIProxy Idea and I've sort of written my own Configuration (by accident!)

I will work on making it easier to use when I have time! (Stupid Math...)
Visit this user's website
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jan. 19, 2005, 12:45 PM
Post: #4
 
Hi "Guyz",
Good find on CGI! Smile! I'm not sure but I think that You can re-write the URL and access the Https protocol. .. but I will give it a try before I recommend using it that way, , ,

Also, , ,it might be better to use the $RDIR command instead of $JUMP command, . .with a CGI it alters the url and there is a possibility of something "slipping" through, . . .I'm not sure if the one command is better than the other, , ,but "Scott" had recommended to Me to use the $RDIR command. It may not make any difference, . . . but I thought I would pass the info along. Cheers

The CGI runs very fast for Me, , ,again, , Good Find!
Have a Great & Wonderful Day,
"JaK" [smoke]
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi "Guyz",
I tried using a https filter and it just put Me and Proxo on an endless loop, . .hahahah, , ,

Take Care and Have a Great & Wonderful After-noon, ,
"JaK" [smoke]
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jan. 20, 2005, 04:23 AM
Post: #5
 
Here is an ssl proxy (without form) "look in the LOG WINDOW" Smile!
Code:
[HTTP headers]
In = FALSE
Out = TRUE
Key = "URL: Use www1.beijing999 SSL CGIProxy (Out) {Jak}"
URL = "(^(www.|)beijing999.com/cgi-bin/nph-proxyb.cgi)"
Match = "http://\1"
Replace = "$RDIR(https://www1.beijing999.com/cgi-bin/nph-proxyb.cgi/000010A/http/\1)"


Best Wishes,
"JaK" [smoke]

PS: "Click Here" for a complete page of Proxie, Web-proxies, Ssl Web-proxies, gateways, , ,Encryption URL warpers, , ,etc. ~JaK~ Smile!
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jan. 20, 2005, 06:48 AM
Post: #6
 
I am curious about something. Why is the format like this:
Code:
Replace = "$RDIR(https://www1.beijing999.com/cgi-bin/nph-proxyb.cgi/000010A/http/\1)"
rather than like this:
Code:
Replace = "$RDIR(https://www1.beijing999.com/cgi-bin/nph-proxyb.cgi/000010A/http://\1)"
???
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jan. 20, 2005, 07:59 AM
Post: #7
 
Hi "Siamesecat",
For some reason, . . .when I used the replacement with http://\1, the proxy add three /// slashes instead of the normal // two. So I just deleted one in the replacement. Not sure why, but it seemed to work for Me. Smile! One thing that I liked about this Proxy/filter arrangement was that when You click on a link, it didn't "add" the Proxy's Url again to string and "fouled up" the page download. That has been a problem with this kind of proxy filter. And also there isn't any "Form banner" up at the top of the page. Smile!

Best Wishes,
"JaK" [smoke]
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jan. 20, 2005, 08:44 PM
Post: #8
 
Another good SSL CGIProxy is:

https://nadaily.com/cgi-bin/nph-proxyb.cgi

It's fast, but I'm not sure if it's stable.
Visit this user's website
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: