need filters to be mercilessly edited
Nov. 19, 2004, 11:49 AM

Hi.
I'm a total newbie to proxo configuration, but I love its extreme functionality. Rocker
I have a small (large) Cry problem though. I need filters to be mercilessly edited (and a few to be created). [beatdown]

Firstly : I have failed to find a tutorial on filter creation. Banging Head Got a link?
Secondly : I require filters to block referres, block session/foreign cookies (unless site/url is on ALLOW list - or is it bypass list?) [blink]
Thirdly : Adblocking would be nice, but i don't need it yet.
And finally : I'd like a couple of things like UserAgent blocking (the config named Cloak_UA from the proxo Yahoo group did not work for Firefox v1), semi-automated login to sites requiring security codes (meaning a button shows up in webpage... yes I read the thread here, and no, I did not understand much.)

Hail
I understand that it may not be possible for someone to just do this stuff for me, but I'd greatly appreciate any directions.

And finally, sorry for usin' so many smilies... (my brother's here and he likes animated images)

<span style='font-size:8pt;line-height:100%'><i><span style='color:#0000FF'>Projekt</span> </span><span style='color:#FF0000'>D</span><span style='color:#008200'>F</span><span style='color:#8449a5'>S</span></i> : <b><span style='color:#0000FF'>projekt</span><span style='color:#FF0000'>d</span><span style='color:#008200'>f</span><span style='color:#8449a5'>s</span></b>[at]<span style='color:BLUE'>g</span><span style='color:RED'>m</span><span style='color:#ce9a31'>a</span><span style='color:BLUE'>i</span><span style='color:#008200'>l</span><span style='color:BLACK'>.</span><span style='color:#8449a5'>com </span><span style='color:BLACK'>: <u>What</u> is it?</span><br>It&#39;s ONLINE <span style='color:#FF0000'><span style='font-size:10pt;line-height:100%'>NOW</span></span>&#33;&#33;&#33;pm me for url. max 250 users. by invite only please.