Post Reply 
Dbug in Firefox
Jun. 07, 2004, 10:25 PM
Post: #1
 
Does anyone know how to add the dbug command to the right click context menu in Firefox, or how to make a dbug bookmarklet?

.:WMP:.
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jun. 07, 2004, 11:19 PM
Post: #2
 
Is this it?
Code:
function tkills() {
var spans=window.document.getElementsByTagName('span');

for(var i=0;i<spans.length;i++) {

    if(spans[i].className=='Prox') {

  if(spans[i].style.display!='inline') {
      spans[i].style.display='inline';
      }

  else {
      spans[i].style.display='none';
      }
  }
};

void(null);

}
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jun. 08, 2004, 03:12 AM
Post: #3
 
Not sure, where does that go?

.:WMP:.
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jun. 08, 2004, 06:28 AM
Post: #4
 
Quote: Does anyone know how to add the dbug command to the right click context menu in Firefox, or how to make a dbug bookmarklet?
Someone gave me a filter that adds a debug link to a page. It works well. Normally you see the link near the end of the page.
Code:
[Patterns]
Name = "Debug"
Active = TRUE
Multi = TRUE
URL = "(^$IHDR(Content-Type: (*xml*)))"
Limit = 20
Match = "</BODY>"
Replace = "<p><br><br> "<a href="http://dbug..\h\p">DEBUG</a>"</p></BODY> $STOP()"
Note that you can put a URL command prefix in front of "dbug".
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jun. 08, 2004, 11:01 PM
Post: #5
 
Thanks Siamesecat, that works. I was hoping to add something to the right click context menu, but this will work for now.

.:WMP:.
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jun. 09, 2004, 04:26 AM
Post: #6
 
I finally found the bookmarklet. It is:
Code:
javascript:void(location.href="http://dbug.."+location.href.substr(7));

.:WMP:.
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: